Liebster Award

What a happy surprise!!! ❤ Thank you so much KariinaBEAUTY for nominating me for the Liebster Award! I’m super excited and happy to be a part of this meaningful event. It is such a cool idea to get to know more about our fellow bloggers through this award! 

Friends, please have a moment to follow KariinaBEAUTY’s blog. She has such a cheerful personality and her blog has a lot of very good information with lots of nice photos! 🙂 

I received the award 2 weeks ago but did not respond right away because I was traveling abroad at that moment. Sorry for the delay!!! And, thank you again, Karina, for the nomination!

Liebster Award Rules:

  1. Answer the 11 questions that your nominator has asked you
  2. Nominate 11 other bloggers (with under 200 followers)
  3. Ask your nominees 11 questions
  4. Let them know that you have nominated them

KariinaBEAUTY’s Questions for nominees:

    • What do you love the most about blogging?
      • The most that I love about blogging is that you get to talk about the things you love so much. I’m the type of person that if I find something great I’d have to tell everyone around me about it. What medicine I find to be effective, what cream works super nice on the skin, which restaurant is the must-go in town, what you will definitely stay away from when traveling to a certain location, etc… I like sharing information that others would find of value and blogging is perfect for this 🙂
    • Where are you from? & What’s your favorite thing to do there?
      • I was from Orange County. In OC my favorite thing to do is being a beach bum. I used to live near the beach and it would make my day to just lay on a towel, listening to the waves with a book. Now I’m currently living in the center of Taipei, Taiwan. My favorite thing to do here is to discover all the new and delicious restaurants along with exploring all the cosmetics imported from all around Asia.
    • Who inspires you?
      • My friend from NYC, upon a trip to Asia, she has been talking about how it would be nice to see a blog introducing all the cosmetics around the world. That gave me the thought to start a blog 🙂
    • Favorite Hobby?
      • Traveling! I love traveling because it broadens my world and horizon. I also love reading good novels, and of course, exploring new cosmetics!
    • Do you collect anything?
      • In childhood, I used to collect stamps. Lots of stamps. Sadly, my collection was lost during our move in my 9th grade. After that, I no longer collect stamps. Now my heart goes to perfume, and I have a small collection of them. To me, perfume is like time and memory sealed in a bottle. A unique scent could bring back the memory of any time. 🙂
    • Where would you love to travel to?
      • I LOVE Traveling! For work and leisure, I’ve been to parts of several countries a couple times, including China, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam, India, Germany, Italy, France, Austria, Canada… I’m going to China again next month for work and may visit Japan again at the end of the year for leisure. There are so many places I want to take a look. I have been wanting to go to Palau since 2007, which I haven’t got the chance to, also AU & NZ, and I really want to have a long-stay trip in Europe, where I could have a more in-depth look of every major city…yet I think it would be very hard to realize this dream considered my lack of time 😦 Right now I could only do short trips. 
    • Favorite Color?
      • My favorite color is PINK ❤ It used to be BLUE but I don’t remember when I started to like pink, and sometimes, PURPLE!
    • 3 things you can’t live without?
      • There are many things I can’t live without but if I can choose only 3, it would be: earplug, because I’m a light sleeper :(((( / smartphone / hand cream!
    • Favorite song or genre?
      • Hmmmm, my favorite music is all over the place, but mostly maybe Hip-Hop, Pop, Rocks, Trance, Reggae, Oldies, J-Pop, K-Pop and some Chinese pop songs…
    • What would be your dream job?
      • Becoming an artist! 😀 But, it’s just a dream 🙂 I’m not talented that way.
    • Describe yourself in 2 words
      • Curious 😀 & kindhearted 🙂
    • Would you like to go back in time and change something? What & Why?
      • If I can go back in time, I’d study less and play more in my junior high years. Some of the subjects I studied so hard for during those years I’ve never used them and have forgotten them all. XD If I could go back to that time, I’d go out and play more. 

Makeup!Beautiful’s Questions for Nominees:

  • What do you love the most about blogging?
  • Where are you from? & What’s your favorite thing to do there?
  • If there’s anywhere you could be right now, where would you want to be & why?
  • Do you collect anything?
  • Favorite Hobby?
  • Favorite music or genre?
  • What’s your recent favorite book or movie?
  • Who would be the person you admire the most & why?
  • The most vivid dream that you could remember.
  • Describe yourself in 2 words
  • 3 things you haven’t, but must do in this lifetime.

3and3quarters.net_

My Nominations:

https://makeupandmeena.com/

https://louiserobee.wordpress.com/

https://katejones50.wordpress.com/

https://missananya.wordpress.com/

https://bellasfashionjournal.com/

https://therealnessonline.com/

https://womenandbeautyblogger.wordpress.com/

https://charlotteamanda.com/

https://wordpress.com/read/blogs/118004588

https://asmallsliceofbri.com/

https://noteonlifewithme11.com/

Author: Tracy @ Makeup!Beautiful.

Hi there, this is Tracy. I’m a skin care and makeup enthusiasts who love to explore beauty products from around the world. In my blog “Makeup! Beautiful.” I wish to share with you some of the most excellent products in skin care and cosmetics from my perspective. I truly wish that you’d find this blog an enjoyment to explore.

2 thoughts on “Liebster Award”

Leave a Reply

